Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt

Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt

Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt Of Counsel  Dr Jan-Holger Arndt advises domestic and foreign companies, investors and founders on transactions, corporate law, financing issues, commercial and contract law as well as restructurings. A particular emphasis is on start-ups in the...
Dr. Jens Biemann

Dr. Jens Biemann

Dr. Jens Biemann PARTNER  Dr. Jens Biemann advises public clients on the structuring and implementation of complex award and competition procedures. Another focus is on advising companies on their participation in public procurement procedures. In addition, he...
Mona Buchner

Mona Buchner

Mona Buchner Procurement manager Mona Buchner works as a procurement manager in the area of procurement law. She supports the procurement law team both professionally and organisationally. In addition to managing the electronic procurement platforms, her areas of...
Cornelia Burkhardt

Cornelia Burkhardt

Cornelia Burkhardt Paralegal Cornelia Burkhardt has over 30 years of experience as an office manager. She supports WR Legal as a central contact for all organizational and administrative issues and is responsible for accounting and human resources.   Short...
Dorothee Bührig, LL.M.

Dorothee Bührig, LL.M.

Dorothee Bührig, LL.M. Counsel Dorothee Bührig advises and represents companies as well as board members, managing directors and employees in all areas of employment law. Her practice encompasses conceptual legal work and enforcing their interests in court. She also...

Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt

Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt

Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt PARTNER Dr. Jan-Holger Arndt berät in- und ausländische Unternehmen, Investoren und Gründer bei Transaktionen, im Gesellschaftsrecht, bei Finanzierungsfragen, im Handels- und Vertragsrecht sowie bei Restrukturierungen. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt...
Dr. Jens Biemann

Dr. Jens Biemann

Dr. Jens Biemann PARTNER Dr. Jens Biemann berät öffentliche Auftraggeber bei der Strukturierung und Durchführung komplexer Vergabe- und Wettbewerbsverfahren. Ein weiterer Fokus liegt auf der Beratung von Unternehmen bei der Beteiligung an Vergabeverfahren. Außerdem...
Mona Buchner

Mona Buchner

Mona Buchner Vergabemanagerin Mona Buchner ist als Vergabemanagerin im Bereich des Vergaberechts tätig. Sie unterstützt das Vergaberechtsteam sowohl fachlich als auch organisatorisch. Zu ihren Tätigkeitsfeldern gehören neben der Betreuung der elektronischen...
Cornelia Burkhardt

Cornelia Burkhardt

Cornelia Burkhardt Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte Cornelia Burkhardt hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Office Managerin. Sie unterstützt WR Legal als zentrale Ansprechpartnerin für alle organisatorischen und administrativen Fragen und verantwortet die Buchhaltung sowie...
Dorothee Bührig, LL.M.

Dorothee Bührig, LL.M.

Dorothee Bührig, LL.M. Counsel Dorothee Bührig berät und vertritt Unternehmen sowie Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und Angestellte auf allen arbeitsrechtlichen Gebieten. Die Betreuung der Mandanten umfasst die rechtsgestaltende Tätigkeit ebenso wie die gerichtliche...